Product Management & Engineering (+31 549 85 15 40)

  • Eric Laanstra

    Eric Laanstra

    Product Manager ProlyteStructures and StageDex

    T +31 594 85 15 44
    elaanstra@prolyte.com
  • Sietse Hogewerf

    Sietse Hogewerf

    Product Engineer

    T +31 594 85 15 46
    shogewerf@prolyte.com
  • Arend Hofstee

    Arend Hofstee

    Teamleader Projects

    T +31 594 85 15 92
    ahofstee@prolyte.com
  • Bennie Boomsema

    Bennie Boomsema

    Technical Projects

    T +31 594 85 15 34
    bboomsema@prolyte.com
  • Sander Harbrink

    Sander Harbrink

    Group Engineer PDM

    T +31 594 85 15 58
    sharbrink@prolyte.com
  • Romeo Stoica

    Romeo Stoica

    Product Engineer

    RStoica@prolyte.com
  • Jan Hoefnagels

    Group Engineer

    T +31 594 85 15 61
    jhoefnagels@prolyte.com

    Selling a roof system is a complex procedure, a roof system is an investment for the long term and the owner needs not only to know how to build it correct and safely, but also should be aware how to use it most efficiently on future projects. The support we get from Prolyte really makes the difference

    Jean Paul Gaspard Audioconcept C.A., Venezuela