Management Team

  • Ansgar Plagge

    Ansgar Plagge

    Managing Director

    T +49 25 72/95 410 33
    aplagge@prolyte.com
  • Craig Huskins

    Technical Manager

    T chuskins@prolyte.com
    +40 249 412 530
  • Catalin Neacsu

    Quality Manager

    T +40733733953
    cneacsu@prolyte.com
  • Eddie Slotboom

    Projects Director

    T +31 629 71 27 16
    eslotboom@prolyte.com
  • Ellen de Jong

    Human Resource Advisor

    T +31 594 85 15 72
    edejong@prolyte.com
  • Eric Witvoet

    Chief Financial Officer

    T +31 594 85 15 15
    ewitvoet@prolyte.com
  • Georgeta Constantinescu

    Operational Manager

    T +40 249 412 530
    gconstantinescu@prolyte.com
  • Keith Bohn

    General Sales Manager North America

    T +1 603-319-1327
    kbohn@prolyte.com
  • Lambert Bouwmeester

    Chief Executive Officer

    T +31 594 85 15 15
    lbouwmeester@prolyte.com
  • Lars Eefting

    Manager Group Functions

    T +31 594 85 15 45
    leefting@prolyte.com
  • Mihai Hlihor

    Chief Operations Officer

    T +40 249 41 25 30
    mhlihor@prolyte.com
  • Ralph Stockley

    Chief Business Development Officer

    T +31 594 85 15 50
    rstockley@prolyte.com
  • Tracie Welch-Brenton

    CMO North America

    T +1 (713) 582-2745
    twelchbrenton@prolyte.com
  • William Voskuil

    Sales Director EMEA and LATAM

    T +31 594 85 15 32
    wvoskuil@prolyte.com

    Thank you for your knowledge and huge experience

    Gleb Kharchenko MF Group, Russia