Sales

  • Geertje Topper

    Sales Operations Manager

    T +31 (0)594 85 15 55
    gtopper@prolyte.com
  • Marcel Minnis

    Sales - Orders & Delivery

    T +31 594 85 15 48
    mminnis@prolyte.com
  • Ronald Linker

    Sales

    T +31 594 85 15 67
    rlinker@prolyte.com
  • John Postma

    Sales & Sales Support

    T +31 594 85 15 12
    jpostma@prolyte.com
  • Bart Planting

    Sales

    T +31 594 85 15 52
    bplanting@prolyte.com
  • Jeroen Slotema

    Supply Chain employee

    T +31 594 85 15 59
    jslotema@prolyte.com
  • Kirsha van Egmond

    Traineeship Sales & Marketing employee

    T +31 594 85 15 30
    kvanegmond@prolyte.com

    We love to work with Prolyte – it always works. Apart from that, the support is there when you need it – you always get an answer

    Hendrik Deitert HVMC Show- & Veranstaltungstechnik, Germany