Product Management & Engineering (+31 549 85 15 40)

  • Ruud de Deugd

    Ruud de Deugd

    Senior Technical Consultant

    T +31 594 85 15 65
    RdeDeugd@prolyte.com
  • Eric Laanstra

    Eric Laanstra

    Product Manager ProlyteStructures

    T +31 594 85 15 44
    elaanstra@prolyte.com
  • Sietse Hogewerf

    Sietse Hogewerf

    Product Engineer

    T +31 594 85 15 46
    shogewerf@prolyte.com
  • Arend Hofstee

    Arend Hofstee

    Teamleader Projects

    T +31 594 85 15 92
    ahofstee@prolyte.com
  • Bennie Boomsema

    Bennie Boomsema

    Technical Projects

    T +31 594 85 15 34
    bboomsema@prolyte.com
  • Sander Harbrink

    Sander Harbrink

    Group Engineer PDM

    T +31 594 85 15 58
    sharbrink@prolyte.com
  • Romeo Stoica

    Romeo Stoica

    Product Engineer

    RStoica@prolyte.com
  • Jan Hoefnagels

    Group Engineer

    T +31 594 85 15 92
    jhoefnagels@prolyte.com
  • Johann Stuut

    R&D Engineer

    T +31 594 85 15 62
    jstuut@prolyte.com

    We LOVE Prolyte Stagedex so much we just bought a load more!

    Stagetex AV Hire United Kingdom