Product Management & Engineering (+31 549 85 15 40)

  • Lars Eefting

    Lars Eefting

    Manager Product Management & Engineering

    T +31 594 85 15 45
    leefting@prolyte.com
  • Ruud de Deugd

    Ruud De Deugd

    Product Manager ProlyteSystems

    T +31 594 85 15 65
    RdeDeugd@prolyte.com
  • Eric Laanstra

    Eric Laanstra

    Product Manager ProlyteStructures

    T +31 594 85 15 44
    elaanstra@prolyte.com
  • Johann Stuut

    R&D Engineer

    T +31 594 85 15 62
    jstuut@prolyte.com
  • Matthias Moeller

    Matthias Moeller

    Senior Technical Advisor

    T +49 173 6205815
    mmoeller@prolyte.com
  • Stephan Tjepkema

    Stephan Tjepkema

    Product Manager StageDex

    T +31 594 85 15 63
    stjepkema@prolyte.com
  • Sietse Hogewerf

    Sietse Hogewerf

    Product Engineer

    T +31 594 85 15 46
    shogewerf@prolyte.com
  • Arend Hofstee

    Arend Hofstee

    Teamleader Projects

    T +31 594 85 15 92
    ahofstee@prolyte.com
  • Bennie Boomsema

    Bennie Boomsema

    Technical Projects

    T +31 594 85 15 34
    bboomsema@prolyte.com
  • Sander Harbrink

    Sander Harbrink

    Group Engineer PDM

    T +31 594 85 15 58
    sharbrink@prolyte.com
  • Romeo Stoica

    Romeo Stoica

    Product Engineer

    RStoica@prolyte.com

    Selling a roof system is a complex procedure, a roof system is an investment for the long term and the owner needs not only to know how to build it correct and safely, but also should be aware how to use it most efficiently on future projects. The support we get from Prolyte really makes the difference

    Jean Paul Gaspard Audioconcept C.A., Venezuela