Prolyte - UK

  • General management

    William Voskuil

    William Voskuil

    Sales Director EMEA and LATAM

    T +31 594 85 15 32
    wvoskuil@prolyte.com
  • Account Manager

    Paul Hadfield

    Paul Hadfield

    Distributor Manager

    T +44 7920 2937 02
    phadfield@prolyte.com
  • Operations

    Geertje Topper

    Geertje Topper

    Sales Operations Manager

    T +31 (0)594 85 15 55
    gtopper@prolyte.com
  • Marketing

    Jeen de Vries

    Jeen de Vries

    Marketing Communications and Graphic Design

    T +31 594 85 15 95
    jeendevries@prolyte.com

    Yiling Zhou

    Online Marketeer

    T +31 594 85 15 56
    yzhou@prolyte.com

    Wilma de Boer

    Allround Marketing Employee

    T +31 594 85 15 03
    wdeboer@prolyte.com
  • Sales

    Geertje Topper

    Geertje Topper

    Sales Operations Manager

    T +31 (0)594 85 15 55
    gtopper@prolyte.com
    Marcel Minnis

    Marcel Minnis

    Sales - Orders & Delivery

    T +31 594 85 15 48
    mminnis@prolyte.com
    Ronald Linker

    Ronald Linker

    Sales

    T +31 594 85 15 67
    rlinker@prolyte.com
    John Postma

    John Postma

    Sales & Sales Support

    T +31 594 85 15 12
    jpostma@prolyte.com

    Bart Planting

    Sales

    T +31 594 85 15 52
    bplanting@prolyte.com
    Jeroen Slotema

    Jeroen Slotema

    Supply Chain employee

    T +31 594 85 15 59
    jslotema@prolyte.com

    Kirsha van Egmond

    Traineeship Sales & Marketing employee

    T +31 594 85 15 30
    kvanegmond@prolyte.com
  • Logistics & Warehouse

    Ansgar Plagge

    Ansgar Plagge

    Managing Director

    T +49 25 72/95 410 33
    aplagge@prolyte.com
    Thorsten Koette

    Thorsten Koette

    Bachelor of Arts, Stock-Manager & Export-Agent

    T +49 25 72/95 410-34
    tkoette@prolyte.com
    Robin Schoelling

    Robin Schoelling

    Logistic & Dispatch-Planner

    T +49 25 72/95 410-619
    logistic@prolyte.com

    Tanja Thamm

    Logistic & Dispatch-Planner

    T +49 (0) 25 72/95 410-619
    tthamm@prolyte.com

    From the first informative talks to the final implementation, Prolyte has proven its value as a knowledge partner throughout the entire process

    Enrico Daamen Controllux