Prolyte - UK

  • General management

    William Voskuil

    William Voskuil

    Sales Director EMEA and LATAM

    T +31 594 85 15 32
    wvoskuil@prolyte.com
  • Account Manager

    Paul Hadfield

    Paul Hadfield

    Distributor Manager

    T +44 7920 2937 02
    phadfield@prolyte.com
  • Marketing

    Yiling Zhou

    Online Marketeer

    T +31 594 85 15 56
    yzhou@prolyte.com
  • Sales

    Bart Planting

    Sales

    T +31 594 85 15 52
    bplanting@prolyte.com

    Kirsha van Egmond

    Sales

    T +31 594 85 15 30
    kvanegmond@prolyte.com
  • Logistics & Warehouse

    Ansgar Plagge

    General Manager

    T +49 25 72/95 410 33
    aplagge@prolyte.com
    Thorsten Koette

    Thorsten Koette

    Bachelor of Arts, Stock-Manager & Export-Agent

    T +49 25 72/95 410-34
    tkoette@prolyte.com
    Robin Schoelling

    Robin Schoelling

    Logistic & Dispatch-Planner

    T +49 25 72/95 410-619
    logistic@prolyte.com

    Tanja Thamm

    Logistic & Dispatch-Planner

    T +49 (0) 25 72/95 410-619
    tthamm@prolyte.com
  • Supply Chain

    Jeroen Slotema

    Jeroen Slotema

    Supply Chain employee

    T +31 594 85 15 59
    jslotema@prolyte.com
    Jeroen Jansse

    Jeroen Jansse

    Order Entry & Planning

    T +31 594 85 15 53
    jjansse@prolyte.com

    We use Prolyte products on a daily basis, Prolyte is the type of supplier any customer could dream of!

    Rene Verbruggen Bridge Event Facilities