Product Management & Engineering (+31 549 85 15 40)

  • Eric Laanstra

    Eric Laanstra

    Product Manager ProlyteStructures and StageDex

    T +31 594 85 15 44
    elaanstra@prolyte.com
  • Sietse Hogewerf

    Sietse Hogewerf

    Product Engineer

    T +31 594 85 15 46
    shogewerf@prolyte.com
  • Arend Hofstee

    Arend Hofstee

    Teamleader Projects

    T +31 594 85 15 92
    ahofstee@prolyte.com
  • Bennie Boomsema

    Bennie Boomsema

    Technical Projects

    T +31 594 85 15 34
    bboomsema@prolyte.com
  • Sander Harbrink

    Sander Harbrink

    Group Engineer PDM

    T +31 594 85 15 58
    sharbrink@prolyte.com
  • Romeo Stoica

    Romeo Stoica

    Product Engineer

    RStoica@prolyte.com
  • Jan Hoefnagels

    Group Engineer

    T +31 594 85 15 61
    jhoefnagels@prolyte.com
  • Johann Stuut

    R&D Engineer

    T +31 594 85 15 62
    jstuut@prolyte.com

    Our experiences with this new ProLyft system are really positive. Rigging and outlining line-array systems is now very fast and accurate. Furthermore, the installing teams we’re a pleasure to work with.

    Arnold van Duijn Chief Operational Services, Concertgebouw Amsterdam