Product Management & Engineering (+31 549 85 15 40)

  • Lars Eefting

    Lars Eefting

    Manager Product Management & Engineering

    T +31 594 85 15 45
    leefting@prolyte.com
  • Ruud de Deugd

    Ruud De Deugd

    Senior Technical Consultant

    T +31 594 85 15 65
    RdeDeugd@prolyte.com
  • Eric Laanstra

    Eric Laanstra

    Product Manager ProlyteStructures

    T +31 594 85 15 44
    elaanstra@prolyte.com
  • Eddie Slotboom

    Projects Director

    T +31 629 71 27 16
    eslotboom@prolyte.com
  • Johann Stuut

    R&D Engineer

    T +31 594 85 15 62
    jstuut@prolyte.com
  • Matthias Moeller

    Matthias Moeller

    Senior Technical Advisor

    T +49 173 6205815
    mmoeller@prolyte.com
  • Sietse Hogewerf

    Sietse Hogewerf

    Product Engineer

    T +31 594 85 15 46
    shogewerf@prolyte.com
  • Arend Hofstee

    Arend Hofstee

    Teamleader Projects

    T +31 594 85 15 92
    ahofstee@prolyte.com
  • Bennie Boomsema

    Bennie Boomsema

    Technical Projects

    T +31 594 85 15 34
    bboomsema@prolyte.com
  • Sander Harbrink

    Sander Harbrink

    Group Engineer PDM

    T +31 594 85 15 58
    sharbrink@prolyte.com
  • Romeo Stoica

    Romeo Stoica

    Product Engineer

    RStoica@prolyte.com
  • Frank Bothof

    Frank Bothof

    Operational Manager Engineering

    T +31-594 851 565
    fbothof@prolyte.com
  • Hilvert ten Have



    T +31 (0)594 85 15 16
    htenhave@prolyte.com
  • Jan Hoefnagels

    Group Engineer

    T +31 594 85 15 92
    jhoefnagels@prolyte.com
  • Bruno Lerminiaux

    Bruno Lerminiaux

    Product Manager ProlyteSystems

    T +32 (0)496 90 90 01
    blerminiaux@prolyte.com

    Thank you for your knowledge and huge experience

    Gleb Kharchenko MF Group, Russia