Prolyte - EMEA & LATAM

  • General Management

    William Voskuil

    William Voskuil

    Sales Director EMEA and LATAM

    T +31 594 85 15 32
    wvoskuil@prolyte.com
  • Account Manager (+31 594 85 15 55)

    Bruno Lerminiaux

    Bruno Lerminiaux

    Distributor Manager

    T +32 (0)496 90 90 01
    blerminiaux@prolyte.com
    Paul Hadfield

    Paul Hadfield

    Distributor Manager

    T +44 7920 2937 02
    phadfield@prolyte.com

    Henry Schuil

    Distributor Manager

    M +31 652 71 80 31
    hschuil@prolyte.com

    Miguel Moreira

    Distributor Manager

    T +31 629 7136 67
    mmoreira@prolyte.com
  • Marketing

    Yiling Zhou

    Online Marketeer

    T +31 594 85 15 56
    yzhou@prolyte.com
  • Sales (+31 594 85 15 55)

    Bart Planting

    Sales

    T +31 594 85 15 52
    bplanting@prolyte.com

    Kirsha van Egmond

    Sales

    T +31 594 85 15 30
    kvanegmond@prolyte.com
    Peter-Tjalling Siertsema

    Peter-Tjalling Siertsema

    Sales

    M +31 (0)6 15 96 99 47
    psiertsema@prolyte.com
  • Supply Chain

    Jeroen Slotema

    Jeroen Slotema

    Supply Chain employee

    T +31 594 85 15 59
    jslotema@prolyte.com
    Jeroen Jansse

    Jeroen Jansse

    Order Entry & Planning

    T +31 594 85 15 53
    jjansse@prolyte.com

    Thank you for your knowledge and huge experience

    Gleb Kharchenko MF Group, Russia