Prolyte - UK

  • General management

    William Voskuil

    Sales Director EMEA and LATAM

    T +31 594 85 15 32
    wvoskuil@prolyte.com
  • Account Manager

    Paul Hadfield

    Distributor Manager

    T +44 7920 2937 02
    phadfield@prolyte.com
  • Marketing

    Yiling Zhou

    Online Marketeer

    T +31 594 85 15 56
    yzhou@prolyte.com
  • Sales

    Bart Planting

    Sales

    T +31 594 85 15 52
    bplanting@prolyte.com

    Kirsha van Egmond

    Traineeship Sales & Marketing employee

    T +31 594 85 15 30
    kvanegmond@prolyte.com
  • Logistics & Warehouse

    Ansgar Plagge

    General Manager

    T +49 25 72/95 410 33
    aplagge@prolyte.com

    Thorsten Koette

    Bachelor of Arts, Stock-Manager & Export-Agent

    T +49 25 72/95 410-34
    tkoette@prolyte.com

    Robin Schoelling

    Logistic & Dispatch-Planner

    T +49 25 72/95 410-619
    logistic@prolyte.com

    Tanja Tjamm

    Logistic & Dispatch-Planner

    T +49 (0) 25 72/95 410-619
    tthamm@prolyte.com
  • Supply Chain

    Jeroen Slotema

    Supply Chain employee

    T +31 594 85 15 59
    jslotema@prolyte.com
    Jeroen Slotema

    Jeroen Jansse



    Selling a roof system is a complex procedure, a roof system is an investment for the long term and the owner needs not only to know how to build it correct and safely, but also should be aware how to use it most efficiently on future projects. The support we get from Prolyte really makes the difference

    Jean Paul Gaspard Audioconcept C.A., Venezuela