Prolyte Asia Pacific

  • General Management

    Menze van der Sluis

    Menze van der Sluis

    Managing Director

    T +603 77 81 33 57
    msluis@prolyte.com
    Josephine Chong

    Josephine Chong

    General Manager

    T +603 77 81 33 57
    jjochong@prolyte.com
  • Account Manager

    Loong Yee Hing



  • Sales

    Loong Yee Hing

    Loong Yee Hing

    International Account Manager

    T +603 77 81 33 57
    yhloong@prolyte.com
    Muhammad Ashraf Bin Jamali

    Muhammad Ashraf Bin Jamali

    Projects Account Manager

    T +603 77 81 33 57
    ashraf@prolyte.com
  • Technical Support

    Jasper van der Sluis

    Customer Service and Technical Support

    T +603 77 81 33 57
    jsluis@prolyte.com

    Muhamad Faizal

    Customer Service and Technical Support

    T +603 77 81 33 57
    M mfaizal@prolyte.com
    mfaizal@prolyte.com

    Mohamad Faris

    Customer Service and Technical Support

    T +603 77 81 33 57
    mfaris@prolyte.com
  • Administration

    Eswary D/O Krishnan

    Eswary A/P Krishnan

    Administrative Executive

    T +603 77 81 33 57
    infopap@prolyte.com
  • Marketing

    We love to work with Prolyte – it always works. Apart from that, the support is there when you need it – you always get an answer

    Hendrik Deitert HVMC Show- & Veranstaltungstechnik, Germany