Prolyte Production

  • General Management

    Mihai Hlihor

    Mihai Hlihor

    General Manager

    T +40 249 412 530
    mhlihor@prolyte.com
  • Human Resource Management

    Roxana Ciocarlan

    Roxana Ciocarlan

    Human Resource Manager

    T +40 249 412 530
    rciocarlan@prolyte.com
  • Administration

    Dorina Toma

    Dorina Toma

    Administrative Manager

    T +40 249 412 530
    dtoma@prolyte.com
  • CAD Design & Engineering

    Corina Cirstoveanu

    Corina Cirstoveanu

    CAD Designer

    T +40 249 412 530
    cghigeanu@prolyte.com
    Marius Cirstoveanu

    Marius Cirstoveanu

    CAD Designer

    T +40 249 412 530
    mcirstoveanu@prolyte.com
    Adrian Toca

    Adrian Toca

    CAD Designer

    T +40 249 412 530
    atoca@prolyte.com
  • Production

    Simona Alexie

    Simona Alexie

    Traceability Manager

    T +40 249 412 530
    salexie@prolyte.com
    Craig Huskins

    Craig Huskins

    Technical Manager

    T +40 249 412 530
    chuskins@prolyte.com
    Alexandru Puiu Cosma

    Puiu Cosma

    Production Manager

    T +40 249 412 530
  • Planning

    Andreea Tudor

    Andreea Tudor

    Planning Manager

    T +40 249 412 530
    atudor@prolyte.com
    Raluca Slapciu

    Raluca Slapciu

    Planning Manager

    T +40 249 412 530
    rslapciu@prolyte.com
    Mirela Carnoiu

    Mirela Carnoiu

    Order Intake Manager

    T +40 249 412 530
    mcarnoiu@prolyte.com
  • Purchasing & Logistics

    Luminita Caruntu

    Luminita Caruntu

    Purchasing & Logistics Manager

    T +40 249 412 530
    lnapau@prolyte.com
    Andrei Popescu

    Andrei Popescu

    Purchasing Manager

    T +40 249 412 530
    apopescu@prolyte.com
  • Operations

    Georgeta Constantinescu

    Georgeta Constantinescu

    Operational Manager

    T +40 249 412 530
    gconstantinescu@prolyte.com
    Ioana Randunica

    Ioana Randunica

    Project Manager

    T +40 249 412 530
    irandunica@prolyte.com

    Selling a roof system is a complex procedure, a roof system is an investment for the long term and the owner needs not only to know how to build it correct and safely, but also should be aware how to use it most efficiently on future projects. The support we get from Prolyte really makes the difference

    Jean Paul Gaspard Audioconcept C.A., Venezuela