Prolyte Sales & Marketing

  • General Management

    William Voskuil

    William Voskuil

    Sales Director EMEA and LATAM

    T +31 594 85 15 32
    wvoskuil@prolyte.com
  • Distributor Managers (+31 594 85 15 55)

    Bruno Lerminiaux

    Bruno Lerminiaux

    Distributor Manager

    T +32 (0)496 90 90 01
    blerminiaux@prolyte.com
    Lars Toonen

    Lars Toonen

    Distributor Manager

    T +31 629 58 81 95
    ltoonen@prolyte.com
    Paul Hadfield

    Paul Hadfield

    Distributor Manager

    T +44 7920 2937 02
    phadfield@prolyte.com
    Iiro Jager

    Iiro Jager

    Distributor Manager

    T +31 646 23 26 85
    ijager@prolyte.com

    Henry Schuil

    Distributor Manager

    M +31 652 71 80 31
    hschuil@prolyte.com
    Peter-Tjalling Siertsema

    Peter-Tjalling Siertsema

    Distributor Manager

    M +31 (0)6 15 96 99 47
    psiertsema@prolyte.com

    Miguel Moreira

    Distributor Manager

    T +31 629 7136 67
    mmoreira@prolyte.com
  • Internal Sales & Logistics (+31 594 85 15 55)

    Geertje Topper

    Geertje Topper

    Sales Operations Manager

    T +31 (0)594 85 15 55
    gtopper@prolyte.com
    Marcel Minnis

    Marcel Minnis

    Sales - Orders & Delivery

    T +31 594 85 15 48
    mminnis@prolyte.com
    Ronald Linker

    Ronald Linker

    Sales

    T +31 594 85 15 67
    rlinker@prolyte.com
    John Postma

    John Postma

    Sales & Sales Support

    T +31 594 85 15 12
    jpostma@prolyte.com

    Bart Planting

    Sales

    T +31 594 85 15 52
    bplanting@prolyte.com
    Jeroen Slotema

    Jeroen Slotema

    Supply Chain employee

    T +31 594 85 15 59
    jslotema@prolyte.com

    Kirsha van Egmond

    Traineeship Sales & Marketing employee

    T +31 594 85 15 30
    kvanegmond@prolyte.com
  • Marketing (+31 594 85 15 70)

    Jeen de Vries

    Jeen de Vries

    Marketing Communications and Graphic Design

    T +31 594 85 15 95
    jeendevries@prolyte.com

    Yiling Zhou

    Online Marketeer

    T +31 594 85 15 56
    yzhou@prolyte.com

    Wilma de Boer

    Allround Marketing Employee

    T +31 594 85 15 03
    wdeboer@prolyte.com

    Selling a roof system is a complex procedure, a roof system is an investment for the long term and the owner needs not only to know how to build it correct and safely, but also should be aware how to use it most efficiently on future projects. The support we get from Prolyte really makes the difference

    Jean Paul Gaspard Audioconcept C.A., Venezuela