Prolyte - EMEA & LATAM

  • General Management

  • Account Manager (+31 594 85 15 55)

    Bruno Lerminiaux

    Bruno Lerminiaux

    Distributor Manager

    T +32 (0)496 90 90 01
    blerminiaux@prolyte.com
    Lars Toonen

    Lars Toonen

    Distributor Manager

    T +31 629 58 81 95
    ltoonen@prolyte.com
    Paul Hadfield

    Paul Hadfield

    Distributor Manager

    T +44 7920 2937 02
    phadfield@prolyte.com
    Iiro Jager

    Iiro Jager

    Distributor Manager

    T +31 646 23 26 85
    ijager@prolyte.com

    Henry Schuil

    Distributor Manager

    M +31 652 71 80 31
    hschuil@prolyte.com
    Peter-Tjalling Siertsema

    Peter-Tjalling Siertsema

    Distributor Manager

    M +31 (0)6 15 96 99 47
    psiertsema@prolyte.com

    Miguel Moreira

    Distributor Manager

    T +31 629 7136 67
    mmoreira@prolyte.com
  • Operations

    Geertje Topper



  • Sales (+31 594 85 15 55)

    Keith Bohn



    Ronald Linker

    Ronald Linker

    Sales

    T +31 594 85 15 67
    rlinker@prolyte.com
    Marcel Minnis

    Marcel Minnis

    Sales - Orders & Delivery

    T +31 594 85 15 48
    mminnis@prolyte.com
  • Marketing

    Jeen de Vries



    Yiling Zhou



    Wilma de Boer



    Thank you for your knowledge and huge experience

    Gleb Kharchenko MF Group, Russia