Prolyte Sales & Marketing

  • General Management

  • Distributor Managers (+31 594 85 15 55)

    Bruno Lerminiaux

    Bruno Lerminiaux

    Distributor Manager

    T +32 (0)496 90 90 01
    blerminiaux@prolyte.com
    Lars Toonen

    Lars Toonen

    Distributor Manager

    T +31 629 58 81 95
    ltoonen@prolyte.com
    Paul Hadfield

    Paul Hadfield

    Distributor Manager

    T +44 7920 2937 02
    phadfield@prolyte.com
    Iiro Jager

    Iiro Jager

    Distributor Manager

    T +31 646 23 26 85
    ijager@prolyte.com

    Henry Schuil

    Distributor Manager

    M +31 652 71 80 31
    hschuil@prolyte.com
    Peter-Tjalling Siertsema

    Peter-Tjalling Siertsema

    Distributor Manager

    M +31 (0)6 15 96 99 47
    psiertsema@prolyte.com

    Miguel Moreira

    Distributor Manager

    T +31 629 7136 67
    mmoreira@prolyte.com
  • Internal Sales & Logistics (+31 594 85 15 55)

    Keith Bohn



  • Marketing (+31 594 85 15 70)

    Tracie Welch Brenton

    CMO North America

    T +1 (713) 582-2745
    twelchbrenton@prolyte.com
    Jeen de Vries

    Jeen de Vries

    Content and Communications Marketing

    T +31 594 85 15 95
    jeendevries@prolyte.com

    Yiling Zhou

    Digital Marketing

    T +31 594 85 15 56
    yzhou@prolyte.com

    Wilma de Boer

    Allround Marketing Employee

    T +31 594 85 15 03
    wdeboer@prolyte.com